Counting Koruna to be King

( Czech Republic Koruna-CZK is Czech currency)

dsc_0969-copy

Chilling wind combing the hair and  few Sun-kissed areas in front of a Castle with Bohemia and Gothic architecture.People viewing the march-past by peeping inside the gate of the huge Castle

. dsc_0968-copy

A lot of visitors enjoying the view around and the girl dressed in Halloween playing with the bubbles.dsc_1000

Two men dressed in soldiers and kings adviser attire making their earning by requesting minimal amount in their begging bowl from the people to dress them with crown, shawl and sword as their king.Far behind the crowd there was a man wearing the hoodie noticing every person getting dressed by those two men. His curious eyes were noticing the wallets, begging bowl,cash people putting to begging bowl.Silently he went to many people but instead of saying anything he turned around with reluctance. Observing him with these weird action were Inside raising my suspicion about him. Then it was our turn we dressed like a king , got our picture clicked and we gave him 50CZK(Czech currency)and then we headed towards other portion of the castle and this man started following us, with time he tried to come really closer to me and asked in low voice “I followed you guys because I felt we share the same country so its comfortable to ask you guys .Actually I am eager to get clicked in kings attire, can you please tell me how much are they charging?” His words at one place gave me relief from my suspicious thoughts on the other side tornado of my anger was touching sky ..Still I replied with polietness”Its up-to you buddy , you can pay whatever you feel like , they are not forcing for particular amount”. Then he left at a speed of spark as if he will become the real king of the Castle and left me wondering that this creep was looking at the bowl, cash and wallets to make out how much they are charging and if he can afford it. 😦 I wonder why I meet such people.

dsc_0959

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mel & Suan says:

    Well even Kings need to count the pennies!

    Like

  2. pallcrayon says:

    Yeah… The guy was too counting money to dress up like king … Thanks fr reading

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment